faculty club

The communicators club of NEC is a platform for the teaching faculty of NEC to excel them in English communication. Initiated in the year 2015 by our Visionary Director Shri M.S.Chakravarthi it has created good attention among the faculty members. It helped many teachers to turn into passionate, professional communicators in a way to exchange their knowledge and creativity. The communicators club has different group’s viz. Gandhi Group, Nehru Group, Bose Group, Patel Group and Sasthri Group.  Each are run effectively by Vice Presidents and a President.  Each group meets once in a week and different events are organized within the group.

Club Bearers:

Dr.D.Jagadish, Prof. Dept. of Mech.President
Dr.G.Dharmaiah, Asst. Prof., BSHVice-President, Sasthri Group
Shajahan Patan, Asst. Prof., ECEVice-President, Gandhi Group
K.Hazarataiah, Asst. Prof., CSEVice-President, Patel Group
K.Prathyusha, Asst. Prof., CEVice-President, Bose Group
Malleswara Rao, Asst. Prof., MBAVice-President, Nehru Group

Activities of Communicators Club:

  • Speeches by the members
  • JAM
  • Group Discussion
  • Table Topic
  • Speech Contest